Thu, 01 Oct | Study in Alabama where it feels like home!

U.S. Consulate General Cape Town and EducationUSA Invites you to attend Virtual Information session on: Study in Alabama

Registration is Closed
U.S. Consulate General Cape Town and EducationUSA Invites you to attend Virtual Information session on: Study in Alabama

Time & Location

01 Oct 2020, 16:00 SAST
Study in Alabama where it feels like home!

About the event

U.S. Consulate General Cape Town and EducationUSA Invites you to attend Virtual Information session on: Study in Alabama where it feels like home!

Date: October 01,2020 Time: 10am EDT/4pm SAST Venue: Facebook (@ACCape)

Speakers will be: 

Chandni Khadka, Chair of Study Alabama & Director of International House, Jacksonville State University email: ckhadka@jsu.edu

Anne Ledvina, Associate Director - Center for International Programs, Birmingham-Southern College email: aledvina@bsc.edu

Stacye Thompson, Coordinator of International Student Services, Jefferson State Community College email: sthompson@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelley Moss, Assistant Director of International Admissions, University of Alabama email: shelley.moss@ua.edu

Akali Fulmer, International Admissions Coordinator, University of North Alabama email: afulmer@una.edu

Hannah Murphy, Director of Global Outreach, University of South Alabama email: hmurphy@southalabama.edu

Share this event